2 WAY TRIKE CARRIER DESIGN


As is often the case I came across something while looking for something else. Here is a rather unique design for a trike transportation system.

It looks like it would do the job alright and have minimal effort involved other than having to lift and manhandle the trikes. The only way around that is ramps or a hoist of some sort … or maybe just get the wife to do it.  🙂   Oh, I am in trouble now!

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on June 6, 2014, in accessories, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on 2 WAY TRIKE CARRIER DESIGN.

Comments are closed.