THE CONTINUING ADVENTURES of MYRTLE the TURTLE


Here is an interesting website I just discovered thru the Facebook Recumbent Trikes Group. Many of us remember the song by Ricky Nelson, “I’m a travelling man”. Well, this here is a travelling woman and like the Beach Boys she can sure say “I get around”. Check out here website:

The Continuing Adventures of Myrtle the Turtle

Her name is Sylvia Halpern. She is on Facebook, Twitter, Flickr and YouTube. Yep, she is a world traveler … on an HP Velotechnik Scorpion tadpole trike. It most definitely sounds like a lot of fun and adventure to travel around like she does … and on a tadpole trike!

Sylvia

 

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on July 18, 2014, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on THE CONTINUING ADVENTURES of MYRTLE the TURTLE.

Comments are closed.