MESSAGE TO BLOG READERS


This is just a quick message to the readers of this blog. Recently I underwent eye surgery and have been experiencing considerable complications during the recovery phase of it. As a result I am not able to do much of anything including writing new postings for this blog. So for the next several days or more you may not see any new postings appear on this blog. I can not say when I will be able to post on here again. It is a struggle trying to see well enough to do much on a computer screen. Usually I have to look thru binoculars to read what is on the monitor screen. Hopefully it won’t be long before things improve but I have no way of knowing. It all depends on how the healing process goes. Thank you. STEVE

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on August 20, 2014, in misc.. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on MESSAGE TO BLOG READERS.

Comments are closed.