HPV SLINGSHOT DRAGSTER


slingshot dragster

Just a little difference in horsepower here between Big Daddy (above) and Junior (below).

slingshot recumbent quad

It’s not a tadpole trike, but it is a recumbent quad.

I doubt very much if you could pull wheelies or smoke tires with this, but I am pretty sure you would get a lot of attention. Isn’t this sharp? As long as the slingshot dragster is it would take up a lot of floor space storing it. And I don’t think it would handle sharp turns very well. Never the less, I think it would be a blast to take out on a local trail.

And there are similar 3 wheel vehicles (tadpole trikes) …

slingshot tadpole trike

slingshot tadpole trike 2

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

slingshot tadpole trike 5

These are all rather unique, but for me I will stick with standard trikes. That way there will be no problem encountered making sharp turns, etc. I like to …

KEEP ON TRIKIN’

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on September 6, 2014, in homemade tadpole trikes, other recumbent trikes, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on HPV SLINGSHOT DRAGSTER.

Comments are closed.