TRIKE PRICES


I have added another page to this blog which lists tadpole trike models by their price. I did this to make a handy tool available to those who have a limited amount of money to spend (or have in mind to spend a certain amount) to buy a tadpole trike.  The page shows the models available within a certain price range and they are listed in $500 increments. HERE is a link to that page.

If you notice any trikes not listed please feel free to bring it to my attention. Thanks.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on September 10, 2014, in tadpole trikes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on TRIKE PRICES.

Comments are closed.