TADPOLE RIDER GROUP ON FACEBOOK


There is now a  group on Facebook exclusively for tadpole trike riders and those interested in tadpole trikes. It is currently open to the public.

Tadpole Rider Group on Facebook

There are already three groups I know of on Facebook for recumbent trike riders. Two are for both Delta and Tadpole trikes and the third is for Delta trikes only. So I thought I would start one for Tadpole Riders only since there isn’t one that I am aware of. Time will tell whether there is a niche for such a group.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on October 25, 2014, in tadpole trikes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on TADPOLE RIDER GROUP ON FACEBOOK.

Comments are closed.