JUST LETTING YOU KNOW


just want to let readers know that I will be undergoing glaucoma eye surgery Dec. 2nd so I don’t know what that means as far as my posting new articles on this blog. I underwent this same surgery on my other eye back in August so I have somewhat of an idea what to expect. I am trying to get a few articles written ahead so that hopefully I will have something here when readers visit the blog. If all goes as planned there will be no interruption.

By the way, if you haven’t already done so, I invite you to join the Tadpole Riders Group on Facebook. I consider it sort of a complimentary offering to this blog where members can post comments and interact with one another. I try to post quite a lot of material on it and most certainly members are invited to do the same. You don’t have to join to read what is posted. You just have to have a Facebook account. If you want to post comments or contribute your own postings you will have to become a member.

KEEP ON TRIKIN’

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on November 29, 2014, in misc., tadpolerider blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey, Steve, Good luck with the surgery, may not be too much more than going to the dentist. Anyway, rest , take care, you’ll be riding again soon.

    • Thanks Dan, I have my trike inside the living room up on a trainer so I am not concerned about ol’ man winter as far as riding goes. I will probably have to stay off of the trike for a few days until the eye doctor says it ok to ride it. Definitely there is less concern with it inside than it would be trying to ride it outside.