RECYCLED RECUMBENTS


recently came across a website called Recycled Recumbents while looking up information to help someone on Facebook who is looking for parts to complete the build of his homemade tadpole trike. Recycled Recumbents makes bikes, sells bikes, sells parts, makes recumbent seats, sells recumbent seats, provides details instructions to DIYers on making seats (frame and fabric), provides plans for bikes, and offers his help via email.

So if you are in need of any of the above mentioned things or like me, you are just interested in such, I recommend Recycled Recumbents to you. You will also find a link to it on my TADPOLE BLOGS page.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 8, 2014, in construction/design, homemade tadpole trikes, tadpole trikes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on RECYCLED RECUMBENTS.

Comments are closed.