WHEEL STANDING FLAME THROWING SLINGSHOT QUAD


Ya sure don’t see this everyday (or even at night) …

pedal power dragster with flames

WHEEL STANDING FLAME THROWING SLINGSHOT QUAD

pedal power dragster with flames 2

It is pretty amazing some of the HPV people have come up with. With the rider sitting with his weight distributed just right over the rear axle it is easy to pop and ride a wheelie. Notice the small size wheel trailing behind which keeps the  quad from going up up up while doing a wheelie. You know what they say … “Kids and Their Toys!”  🙂  Want one, don’t ya? Me too! Just so it is quiet as I wouldn’t want to disturb the neighbors. Meanwhile I am just going to …

KEEP ON TRIKIN’

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 22, 2014, in homemade tadpole trikes, tadpole trikes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on WHEEL STANDING FLAME THROWING SLINGSHOT QUAD.

Comments are closed.