3 WHEEL TRIKE CAR


3 wheel trike car

As you can see in the link below they call it a 3 wheel BIKE car but that is ridiculous as it is obviously a TRIKE and not a bike. I don’t know why people do that … I mean “bi” means two and “tri” means 3. Can’t they count? 🙂

http://www.instructables.com/id/Three-Wheel-Bike-Car/

3 wheel trike car 2

3 wheel trike car drawing

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 31, 2014, in construction/design, homemade tadpole trikes, tadpole trikes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. The 3-WHEEL-TRIKE looks so great! Awesome! I like the style, the design and I think it´s very comfortable to ride. Great job!

    Happy new year!
    Stefan