MATT’S TRAVELS


I found this video posted on Recumbent Trikes Group on Facebook where I watched it. I think it is such an excellent well done video which I thoroughly enjoyed watched that I felt compelled to share it here on this blog. I was surprised that a bicycle shop could not simply cut a longer spoke to the length needed and rethread it. That is a common practice here in America. I know of small bike shops that do this.

If you would like to watch other videos of Matt’s making here is a link to his YouTube videos.

https://www.youtube.com/user/RogueLifeStudios/videos

Matt, I don’t know if you ever see this blog, but if you do, I just want to say thanks for sharing your adventure and I sure hope (as I know many others do as well) that you heal completely and quickly and will be able to continue your travels and we can continue to travel along with you via your great videos.

KEEP ON TRIKIN’

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on January 13, 2015, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on MATT’S TRAVELS.

Comments are closed.