VELOMO, A GERMAN TADPOLE TRIKE


4 trike models

Recently on Tadpole Riders Group on Facebook a new member who just joined posted a picture of his trike. I had never seen one like it before so I took a closer look. It is a Velomo and is made in Berlin, Germany. HERE is a link to their nice Facebook page.

reflective rear tire

As you can see they offer various models including tiller type steering, indirect steering, both hard and mesh seats, both high and low seat height and rear suspension .

florescent green

rear suspension

rear suspension closeup

01HT Pi-orange

capraholz6

jc70 gelb

Trike-X2.0_schlankelinie

Now you know as much about Velomo trikes as I do.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on February 4, 2015, in tadpole trikes, trike reviews, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on VELOMO, A GERMAN TADPOLE TRIKE.

Comments are closed.