FAT TRIKES RULE


Hartlander fat recumbent trike

Fat trikes rule! … off the road anyway. I had planned on creating another article about fat trikes, but upon looking at what Steve Greene has put together and provided on his Trike Asylum blog I figured ‘why bother?’ He has done such an excellent job and thorough presentation that I will just link to it instead. So check out his great article on FAT TRIKES. You might even want to participate in the poll he has there … as to which Fat Trike you would want.

Hartlander fat recumbent trike folded

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on May 23, 2015, in construction/design, tadpole trikes, tires, trike reviews, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on FAT TRIKES RULE.

Comments are closed.