AFRICA TRIKE


Africa Trike

came across this “Africa Trike” Facebook page which led to their YouTube videos and their blog (which seems to be undeveloped). It is certainly not just here in the United States that tadpole trikes are popular and “catching on”. Touring by tadpole trike is a very practical approach to take in what is out there. More and more people seem to be doing so. Here is the route planned out …

Africa Trike 2

A travelin’ man …

a drone view of the ride

Africa Trike

A little closer look at some of the gear.

Africa Trike 3

Television coverage certainly helps promote the adventure.

Africa Trike 4

There really is a place for everything and before heading out everything will be in its place.

Africa Trike 5

I don’t understand a word that is being said, but I can identify with the images of the trike and riding it.

Africa Trike 6

It looks like an enjoyable journey and I certainly wish him safety and great memories during and as a result of the adventure.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on October 19, 2015, in riding, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I needs to get me hands on his canopy….! I have tried a few destinations on the net but I think this by far is the best , I been ah watching , and waiting for a long time know for some one send me some information on canopies and the builder had a few ideas about who is making these great little flags.. The number one reason most folks runs you down is because the did not see me or you, it’s everyone’s reasoning.. !
    Now it’s time to focus on biking, ya think..?