TADPOLE TRIKES EXPLAINED


Here is a video from the land ‘downunder’ (Australia) sharing about tadpole trikes as an informational and promotional video. Special acknowledgement and appreciation goes to fellow tadpole rider, Glen Aldridge, for posting the video on Facebook.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on November 2, 2015, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ya have to brave down under, to be so low to the ground in a land where every thing that bites, could not only ruin your day, but a lifetime as well.. So I say the Aussies have to be a brave people …! Just living down under, not just riding..! Although they have some really beautiful landscapes to see, such as that giant rock out in the middle of like nowhere, but still very impressive… And it has to be a photographer’s dream to see thru a viewfinder on a camera… It’s waterfronts and views are just down right gorgeous, to see, then the great barrier reef which has so many species of fish, and other aquatic cretors… And not just the great whites that just like circle the continent, either there are jellies that just pop up out of nowhere and don’t even need to be as brutal as the sharks, they only need brush up against you and your a goner..! But all in all, I would say it is a place to see if you’re ever going to be near that country, you need to stop there I haven’t yet, but I have friends who have, who just left me so envious of their trip to the Land Down Under…! Oh yea the video, It was nice…! LoL…!
    Armadillozack