CATRIKE LUST


reckon there are all sorts of things a person could possibly lust over. And I reckon that many of us have our favorite brand of whatever product we might talk about. I will readily admit that of all the brands of tadpole trikes that exist I have my favorite. Here is a hint … “here kitty, kitty”. I think I can safely say that I don’t lust over it. I am very fond of it however. There are several quality trikes on the market and Catrike is among the best of them. The person who made this video apparently agrees …

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 9, 2015, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on CATRIKE LUST.

Comments are closed.