CANOPY INSTALLATION


Ed Miller ridin' 3

Recently well known tadpole trike rider, Ed Miller has shared a couple of new videos showing the installation of his canopies he is known for. His workmanship always looks impressive.

I have posted articles about TRIKE CANOPIES before in which I featured Ed’s canopies among the choices. And HERE is another article I wrote on canopies.

Lastly here is another video in which you can see considerable detail of the construction of the canopies and the various options Ed has made availalble.

Interested in one of Ed’s canopies? Contact him via email: logbuilder at mindspring.com    Just mention ‘canopy info’ in subject line.

Ed Miller

Ed also has many fine VIDEOS available to watch which I highly recommend as they are always well done and interesting.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 18, 2015, in accessories, rider comfort, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on CANOPY INSTALLATION.

Comments are closed.