A PAST RIDE IN WARMER TIMES


With winter upon us riding has been curtailed somewhat. But I have my memories of warmer weather and getting out enjoying it. Here is one such day caught on video. I don’t know about you but it helps me at such a time as this to be able to view such a ride. I have noticed that over the last 3 years I just am not as motivated to get out to ride during the winter. I more less have to force myself. Thankfully once I get out most of the time I find it isn’t really all that bad. Of course, I am talking about riding when only the temperature is a factor and not inclement weather such as snow, ice, frozen whatever, rain, etc. There is no way I care to deal with any of that. Temperatures of 25 or above I can handle. Anyway, this video was in the summer time so there was none of that stuff to deal with.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on January 2, 2016, in riding, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gee, those residential neighborhoods are really quite beautiful there! What a nice riding locale you have. I really enjoyed the way you paced the video speed to the music – very nice melding of fast/hectic and slow/relaxing. Keep up the fun video work.