RECUMBENT TRIKE DOWNHILL IN THE CHINESE COUNTRYSIDE


Matt Galat recently posted a video on YouTube that I am sharing here as it is something that tends to stir me wishing I was there sharing in the experience.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on January 23, 2016, in tadpole riders, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great downhill ride…! I saw it after he uploaded it, and sent it out, and I to enjoyed it immensely… Can’t wait till he is back on the road again, after his Everest summit, to see where he takes us next, as it almost makes me want to visit China…! Nothing like seeing the world on the seat of a recumbent…! What an idea, I almost wish it was mine, but as I could never afford to do something on this scale, and not to mention the cost of this trip, It is truly a wondrous feat to be able to afford to go all the way around the world, and sitting on the seat of a recumbent trike…!
    Armadillozack