A PICTURE IS WORTH A 1000 WORDS-HOW MUCH MORE A VIDEO


A new video series has made it’s appearance on YouTube. A man and his wife who are from Canada have joined the ranks of tadpole trike riders. He just bought a new Catrike 559 which is featured in this video.

This is the introduction video for their Recumbent Trike Series. They have been videoing the entire process from trike shopping, purchasing, and right through to riding and touring, They state that they will be loading more episodes shortly. This video is very well done and so I would have to say that I am looking forward to seeing more of their videos.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on January 25, 2016, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I have to agree with you Steve, I thought it was a great first video, and I’m interested in seeing more… I also like his new trike, He made a great choice in the white color as well..
    Armadillozack