GOING FROM 3 WHEELS TO 2 WHEELS


Most of us went from 2 wheels to 3 wheels and are glad we did. Some folks have developed balance issues making it necessary to make the move to a trike. Then there are those who enjoy reverting back to riding on 2 wheels while seated on their trikes. They obviously don’t struggle with balance issues. See for yourself … Take a break and ride a trike!

And then there are those who sort of specialize in “stunt riding” …

I would caution anybody concerning such dare devil riding … things can go wrong and you can get hurt. As for me, I am quite satisfied to ride my trike as it was intended to be ridden … on all three wheels. That way hopefully I can ..

KEEP ON TRIKIN’

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on January 27, 2016, in motorized trikes, riding, safety, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on GOING FROM 3 WHEELS TO 2 WHEELS.

Comments are closed.