KMX FAMILY LINEUP


KMX family

The well known Utah Trikes has a video they have produced which features all the trikes KMX manufactures. KMX has a bunch of models for kids of all ages. That included you and I. 🙂

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on March 7, 2016, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. As I always liked the KMX family of trikes for their durability, and their boxy rigid frame, I only wished they came out with a Fat Trike to truly complete their line… And a model in which they offered a 26″ in. triwheel addition as well…! I like the low center of gravity in which they employ, but with the problems I have with my back it would be hard for me after a day of riding a KMX trike to get up, and out of it’s seat…! So I hope some day they meet with other trike manufacturer’s bold growth of reaching the fat tire trike world, with the addition of something along those lines…! Now as for speed I don’t think I know of any trike that has gone faster than that of the boxy frame of the KMX trike as Outrider and a few home builders have shown us with their electrified versions of the KMX trike… Now saying this, we all know it is possible to build versions of commuter trikes for the future to make that transition to clean energy daily commute to, and from work as well as school, and all other manner of, or need of travel in which every family member may employ… As we all know by now the world is changing around us, as we speak, and new and more useable batteries, and motors are becoming available every day.. They are delivering greater speed, as well as cleaner energy to the world of tomorrow…! As we all move toward a new world of tomorrow clean energy, and cycling of any form, is where tomorrow lies, as I see the need for that huge SUV shape being forgotten about, and dropping off in sales in record numbers in more favor for the new electric cars of tomorrow.. I truly believe that the way of the velo, and the boxy frame that KMX has brought to us, somewhere in the future shall meet, and join together, bringing the world the new evolution of modern travel…! It is only a matter of meeting the world’s needs with greater urgency..!