GOOGLE’S SELF DRIVING BICYCLE (only available on April 1st)


This video has fooled a lot of folks as it is so well done and looks so real. But this is April 1st and Google has been pulling April Fools pranks on us for the last few years. What do you think? Did it fool you? I am taking the 5th myself. My mother didn’t raise a fool.

Some are saying … “shut up and take my money”. šŸ™‚

Google does have self driving cars and they have been quite successful thus far. It is only natural to assume they could also pull this off. Ya gotta admit it sure looks real.

Here is another self driving bicycle …

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on April 1, 2016, in misc., videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on GOOGLE’S SELF DRIVING BICYCLE (only available on April 1st).

Comments are closed.