ATTENTION PHILIPPINE READERS


have no other means of communicating this so I am using this posting in an attempt to communicate with readers of this blog who are from the Philippines. Each day I see the report of visits to this tadpole rider blog and from what country they are from.  Frequently I see that there are people from the Philippines. I am particularly interested in knowing more about anyone from the Philippines that visits my blog. You see I am married to a Filipina so the Philippines has a special place in my heart. I would love to hear from you and find out where you are from and how you are involved with tadpole trikes.I am also interested in what is going on in the Philippines as far as tadpole trikes … like how popular they are (how many you see) and if factory manufactured trikes are around or if they are all homemade. Please email me at:  tadpolerider at outlook dot com  (@outlook.com).  Don’t be shy!

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on May 14, 2016, in misc.. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ATTENTION PHILIPPINE READERS.

Comments are closed.