NEW ARTICLE POSTING SCHEDULE


am just letting readers of this blog know that I have decided to try to post new articles twice a week … on Tuesdays and Fridays. I am not promising anything, but rather will see how it goes. Thanks again for your support, understanding and patience in all of this. There have just been times I haven’t felt like doing this … just quitting altogether, but then there are times I do feel like continuing it on. At the very least I have often felt like I just need to step back for awhile and coast. I am just trying to work thru it. I have two new postings prepared and scheduled at this time and as stated they will appear Tuesday and Friday. If I find that this is more than I care to do I may reduce the new article postings down to only one per week.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on July 10, 2016, in tadpole trikes, tadpolerider blog. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on NEW ARTICLE POSTING SCHEDULE.

Comments are closed.