CATRIKE GETS A NICE WRITEUP


Catrike just recently received a nice writeup … a feature story … in the August edition of the AWS Welding Journal publication. It is entitled “Trikes Take To Welding”. You will find it to be a “good read” as it addresses some of the technical aspect of Catrikes and shares a lot about the awesome engineering that goes into Catrike trikes. Click HERE to read the article.

Welding Journal

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on August 11, 2016, in misc., news and interviews, tadpole trikes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for posting this article. I’m set to pick up my 559 on Monday, and the article reinforced my decision to pull the trigger on the purchase. Here’s looking forward to “keep on trikin”.

  2. Great article…! I read something similar a while back before placing my order for my ride with Catrike, and were the grounds for which I had based my decision on placing my order for my ride with the brand as well… I always find interest in mechanical engineering as it was my means for bread and butter, and interest in fabrication mechanical engineering as a trade in my youth, and before becoming disabled due to an industrial accident which has left me physically challenged and unable to continue with my passion in engineering… So when ever I see a new tidbit like this to keep up with all the new trends within the mechanical fabrication industry I jump on its opportunity to hopefully learn something new… So in short thank you for sharing this article with us Steve…!
    Armadillo Zack