HOW SCHWALBE TIRES & INNER TUBES ARE MADE


would venture to say that probably several of you have seen this video before, but for those who have not I think you will find it interesting. Most tadpole trikes come with some model of Schwalbe tires installed from the factory. There is a reason for that. Schwalbe makes some of the very best bicycle tires in the entirety of the world. Without further ado here is the video:

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on October 18, 2016, in tadpole trikes, tires, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nice informative video Steve, Thanks.