ON THE ROAD AGAIN ON MY BENT AGAIN


This video has nothing to do with tadpole trikes, but I wanted to share it here as I think it is a nice video of interest we can all enjoy. (And besides, I really like the song 🙂

If you liked this man’s video he has many others available to watch. Some have other good songs on them.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on November 8, 2016, in riding, tadpole trikes, videos. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Steve, catchy tune. For relief of pain in the knees a friend of mine is using marijuna cream. Believe it is now an RX product that your Dr. can prescribe