A NICE DAY’S RIDE


Here is a video of some tadpole trike riders out for a nice day’s ride together. 63.45 miles … not too shabby. I used to go for similar rides often times, but my knee joints brought that to an end and I did good to get 30 miles in on a good day. Now with new knee joints freshly installed I am hoping to get back to riding longer and farther again.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 23, 2016, in riding, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Very Nice….! I am so much in envy of these wonderful trails you and everyone else has been showing us over the last year… I could only wish we had something remotely as wonderful as that here in Florida.. It is one of the reasons I make such a big deal of the ride I’m planning to the Key’s… Which It’s only aprox. 350 mi. from my location to the Key’s and reason why I plan to make it a round trip ride, as well as extending it over a week so that I may make videos and take of photographs along the way to show some of the wonderful sites we have here in our great state… We may not have some of the great trails that you and all the other folks have but we do have some great historic as well as wonderful sites of nature along the many roadways crossing the state… Well any way Thank You for sharing this wonderful video and I wish you and all the readers a Happy Holiday and a Grand New Year..!

    Armadillo Zack

  2. Zack, you must live in the wrong part of Florida as there are several nice trails in Florida.