MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL!


It is Christmas Day so I thought I would try to find something to post pertaining to tadpole trikes and Christmas. There doesn’t seem to be lot available concerning this, but here is what I found … some videos. And while I am at it I want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas. May it be filled with and centered around the true “meaning of the season” … Jesus Christ … Who was born to carry out God’s plan of salvation for you and I. I have written previously about this. It is “aimed at your heart“. As to all the rest that the world throws in I say … “bah humbug!”.

If it is possible where you are at and you are up to it I encourage you to …

KEEP ON TRIKIN’  and  ENJOY THE RIDE

And lastly here is a much longer video by Ed Miller, a tadpole rider well known for his videos as well as the canopies he manufactures and sells.

I have written about LED lights previously.

Here is an excellent Christmas message I have selected to share with you.

WISE MEN STILL SEEK HIM

The Great Exchange … our sin for Jesus’ righteousness …

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on December 25, 2016, in tadpole trikes, videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Merry Christmas Steve

  2. Merry Christmas to you to…! And the Happiest of New Years as well…! And any thing you post is always welcome and respected by me so thank you for just being you…!