CATRIKE MODEL LINEUP


I came across a video where all the different models of Catrike tadpole trikes are shown and described. I was impressed with it so I thought I would share it here. Please be aware that since this video was produced Catrike has come out with two more models, the 550 and the Dumont.

_____________________

tadpole trike, tadpole trikes, tadpole tricycles, recumbent trikes, recumbent tricycles, recumbent tadpole trikes, recumbent tadpole tricycles, American Cruiser, Atomic Zombie, Azub, Bikes Reclinadas, CarbonTrikes, Catrike, Challenge, David Bruce Trikes, Edge Recumbents, Evolve, FFR Trikes, Fortrike, Greenspeed, HP Velotecknik, ICE, KMX, Logo Trikes, Outrider USA, Performer, Podersa Cycles, Scarab, Steintrikes, SunSeeker, TerraTrike, Ti-Trikes, Trident, TrikeWars, TriSled, TW-Bents, Utah Trikes, Windcheetah

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on March 24, 2017, in tadpole trikes, trike reviews, videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Excellent video…! I have never seen this video, so it was very interesting to me… And he has done a great job in telling you all about the Catrike recumbent trikes and all about their features… I was sold the moment I heard that the Catrike was made here in Florida, and that the guy who was building them had a great story of how he had come to be in this country and all that, and of course his passion for the catrike recumbent… So I started looking into recumbent trikes, and got a hold of Utahtrikes,com and told them what I had wanted, and they told me I need at least half down before they would start to build my trike, so I started to panic as I couldn’t afford the recumbent of my dreams,and my friends knew it as well, so they carefully got together, and worked out the issue of my depression, and started to collect, and produce a fund raiser for my benefit, in which they made and sold barbecue, beer, and raffles to cover everything, and what ever was lift over they bought my Bike, or I should say presented me with a check to buy my recumbent…! At which point I was so excited I told Utah Trikes that I had the check, and was ready to buy my ride, and placed my order, after about 2 or 3 weeks as they told me in the begining it was ready and they had already was sending me pictures of it in my email, and it was not long before it was sent to my home where the driver was kind enough to drop it’s pallet in my carport and hence I went to work on her immediately.. Now I had what I call my armadillo …!
    Armadillo Zack
    OH…!
    P.S. : My recumbent is a converted custom Catrike Villager that was converted from a trike to a quad…

Leave a Reply

