FUN & THRILLING, BUT FOOLISH AND DANGEROUS


 

Here are some fun and thrilling rides, but certainly foolish and dangerous … not to mention harmful and damaging to the trikes. There is a lot I could say about all of this … tempting fate, endangering life and limb and treating brand new expensive trikes like this … but I will refrain and let you think whatever you want about the matter.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on June 9, 2017, in riding, safety, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. armadillozack

    I agree, way to foolish, and way to dangerous, and I am shocked to see a ski resort allowing cyclist on their slopes… They have a lot of small young children skiing along side with
    cyclist and as the videos shows unpredictable when tumbling down a hill….

  2. Ah youth! A bit of stupidity (disregard for body and equipment) and a lot of bravado. I would give the scenery an A+; the heroics a D! The videos seem typical of today’s youth – ‘look at me, me, me.’ But, I did watch all of them. Money would also seem to be no object. Sad to see equipment abused. Thanks for sharing Steve.

Leave a Reply

