BUMPIN’ INTO BENTS


More and more I too am “bumpin’ into other tadpole trikes out on the trails. No, not literally. I have not collided with any of them, but I sure am seeing more and more of them making their appearance. I like seeing the numbers growing.

About Steve Newbauer

I have a few current blogs (tadpolerider1, navysight, and truthtoponder) so I am keeping busy. I hope you the reader will find these blogs interesting and enjoy your time here. Feel free to email me at stevenewbauer at outlook.com

Posted on September 8, 2017, in riding, tadpole riders, tadpole trikes, videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I didn’t have time to watch it all, because the hurricane is coming towards us here in Florida… But I will save it when all else fails.. What I did get to see of it was looking like some real fun riding…! And I can’t wait till the storm’s over so I can go out adventuring in the aftermath of storm 2017 ( Ierma ) I wish all my fellow bent riders to be safe and out of harm’s way..
    Armadillo Zack

  2. I agree with you..! I could only wish to see more bent riders out, and about no matter how many wheels they have…!